Campbell County, Kentucky

Welcome to the official website of Campbell County, Kentucky!

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 34
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Abbott, David IT Technician Information Technology 859-547-1884
Allen, Pat Senior Center Assistant Senior Center 859-547-3663
Baughcum, John Housing Specialist Housing Program   859-261-5200 x 3
Blair, Haley Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 859-547-1872
Braun, Mike Facilities & Fleet Director Maintenance 859-547-1845
Buckler, Greg OEM Deputy Director - Administrative Emergency Management 859-547-3151
Burcham, Brett Tax Compliance Manager Occupational Tax 859-547-1850
Clere Abrams, Megan Solid Waste Coordinator Solid Waste 859-547-1866
Collins, Sarah Housing Director Housing Program   859-261-5200 x 7
Dufeck, Marsha Senior Center Manager Senior Center 859-547-3660
Elberfeld, Matt County Administrator Administration 859-547-1805
Forrester, Laurie Payroll Specialist Human Resources 859-547-1839
Fritsche, Brandi Housing Specialist Housing Program   859-261-5200 x 6
Hale, Shaun Information Technology Specialist Information Technology 859-547-1881
Harrod, Larry Parks & Recreation Manager Parks & Recreation 859-547-3681
Heiert, Jennifer Information Technology Specialist Information Technology 859-547-1882
Krummen, Lisa Animal Services Director Animal Services 859-547-1890
Lambdin, Brian Golf Pro / Manager AJ Jolly Golf Course 859-547-3652
Lewis, Laura Finance Director/Treasurer Finance 859-547-1820
Mantle, Luke Road Supervisor Road Department 859-635-9100
Mason, Tim AJ Jolly Golf Superintendent AJ Jolly Golf Course 859-547-3648
Minter, Cindy Planning & Zoning Director Planning & Zoning & Building Inspections 859-292-3880
Murray, Ashley Human Resources Director Human Resources 859-547-1870
Otto, Justin Economic and Community Development Director Administration 859-547-1806
Patterson, Janie Executive Secretary / Fiscal Court Clerk Administration 859-547-1803
Staff 1-25 of 34